Skip to content

Rapists come in all different shapes and sizes.

November 19, 2010

I get a lot of spam comments on my blog, most of which are for people trying to promote weight loss calculators.

Read into that however much you like.

I don’t know who/how/what/why/when/where/huh? generates these comments, but I’d imagine they have somehow are determined by my blog content, and I’m pretty sure I need to not write about a certain something ever again, becauuuuse yeah, look (click for a close-up…):

I will forever be terrified of tiny tiny women in Ford Foci, which adds to a pretty giant list of thing’s I’m afraid of, so thanks for that.

Here are other things that make me incredibly nervous:

  • Teddy Ruxpin
  • Birds
  • Little Nemo: Adventures in Slumberland
  • McRibs
  • Long-haired Chihuahuas

This morning was a 3-McDonald’s-hash-browns-morning, so I’m going to go die now, but you’re welcome for the PSA in case any of you are planning a Vegas trip soon.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. November 19, 2010 12:12 pm

    How can you be nervous of the McRib? It was carried to this earth by a heavenly angel, it’s only purpose to bring pleasure and joy.

    • November 19, 2010 12:13 pm

      Um, yeah by the angel Lucifer. Don’t be fooled. There is nothing natural about a rib sandwich with no bones that is shaped like it has bones.

      • November 21, 2010 10:35 pm

        Something “with no bones that is shaped like it has bones”….

        Damn you, woman. Are you trying to set me up, then rail on me for making an obvious joke again?

  2. November 21, 2010 6:52 pm

    so scary. so odd. so perplexing.

    my thoughts on both your spam comment and mcribs.

  3. November 23, 2010 7:41 am

    ‘Ford Foci’ made me giggle. You get the best spam and omg I’m so jealous. My spam always wants me to find “Hispanic Scholarships,” like there is some scholarship with an accent out there all, “Chello, yo soy a scholarsheeep.”

  4. February 16, 2011 2:16 pm

    I giggled when I read this. Um, not about the rape part… that would be pretty awful of me…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 43 other followers

