Skip to content

Men will have sex for free.

April 22, 2011

My friend put in her two weeks at work and I’m mad at her, but that means we get to hire a new person.  That means I got to put the posting on Craigslist.  And I really wanted to add this bullet point to the job description:

  • Strong [to quite strong] interest in sexual harassment

I’d say that 47% of my job is either sexually harassing or being sexually harassed by my coworkers.  It’s awesome.

I mean, nobody’s sending me picture texts of their weiners or anything, but it’s just some good ol’ fashioned sexual innuendo.  All the time.

Keeping with this company policy, one of my coworkers told me to watch by far the foulest thing that I’ve ever experienced in my entire life.  Showtime should have named this show Shameless, for reals.

It’s called Gigolos, and it’s a reality show about male prostitutes.  And the women who they have sex with.  Because it’s really hard to find a guy who wants to have sex without you paying him $1,000.

Yeah, exactly.  What the fuck.

Aside from the fact that it’s late night Showtime and I don’t need to describe the graphic nature of the show for you to understand how revolting it is, Gigolos is beyond comprehension solely based on the fact that they interview the women.  About why they paid for man sex.  And these women talk about it.  On TV.  And act like nobody is going to see it.

Now, for some of the women (i.e. the fatty whose fiance doesn’t wanna do her and the middle-aged ginger with the gang bang fantasy), it makes sense that they’d pay someone to bone them.  For the other women, like the single mom who “doesn’t have time to date,” go to a fucking bar.

Because dudes will have sex with girls for free.  They do it often.  They might even buy you a drink and pretend to like you first.  Much like a prostitute.  Except fo’ free.

Just when I thought my iPad seemed like a frivolous purchase, the ladies on Gigolos outdo me.  What’s new.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. April 22, 2011 2:08 pm

    I generally don’t comment on blog posts about the show, but this one made me smile.

    It is VERY true that women can get sex for free. It is also true that soup kitchens serve meals to the homeless for free. Why then, do people pay hundreds of dollars and make reservations weeks in advance to eat at fine restaurants? For someone to ask, “Why would I ever pay for food when I can get it for free at a soup kitchen?” says volumes about the quality of food they’ve experienced.

    With companionship, as with food, you get what you pay for.

    • April 22, 2011 2:57 pm

      This may be the wrong time to ask this, but since I have you here: Have you ever worn a cock cage? Was it a free cock cage, or was it of higher quality? Or did you get it at a soup kitchen?

      But I think there’s a difference between sex and soup. You’re not paying the soup to want you to eat it. Think about that.

      • April 27, 2011 11:38 am

        I’m with the “go to a bar” theory, though, I suppose there is SOME effort that you have to put into like… putting clothes on and combing your hair. If you are paying someone, they really can’t require anything of you. I mean… you could have hairy leg sex! EWW.
        :)
        Lor

  2. May 11, 2011 10:34 am

    I love work environments like that and I totally agree with you about lazy women. Have a great day!

    • jessi permalink
      May 18, 2013 9:41 pm

      what about you? if i dont pay can you give me it for free/

  3. jen permalink
    April 30, 2012 3:10 pm

    Sure I could pick up a guy at a bar who could be a closet psycho, misogynist (see Tucker Max), and a budding alcoholic. With Vin, I’m getting this tall, great looking, charming, and attentive gentleman who can rock my world the way I want it. And he’s straight.

    How rare is it to find a straight guy with an incredible body, is super hot, and pleasant? Good-looking guys are usually self-centered and egomaniacal, especially if they have a trust fund or makes a marginally decent income. And you know the balding guy with a huge beer gut is straight. Especially the one who will burp loud enough to scare the dog.

    Yes, I would pay Vin $1,000 for his companionship. Hell, yeah.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 43 other followers

